CONTACT US

Bury St Edmunds

Tel: 01284 722300

Cambridge

Tel: 01223 420721

Huntingdon

Tel: 01480 417800

Ipswich

Tel: 01473 220022

London

Tel:020 7250 4761

Saxmundham

Tel: 01728 603005

PEOPLE FINDER

select

To use this people finder please use the dynamic text box above to help narrow down your search. Use the drop down lists on the right to further filter down your results. Press enter to complete the search.
People Finder

First Name Last Name Job Title Email Telephone Main Office  
Barry Gostling Partner barry.gostling@ensors.co.uk 01473 220080 Ipswich View
Helen Rumsey Partner helen.rumsey@ensors.co.uk 01473 220012 Ipswich View
James Francis Partner james.francis@ensors.co.uk 01480 417800 Huntingdon View
Malcolm McGready Partner malcolm.mcgready@ensors.co.uk 01473 220072 Ipswich View
Paul Williams Partner paul.williams@ensors.co.uk 01223 420721 Cambridge View
Charles Stephens   charles.stephens@ensors.co.uk 01480 417800 Huntingdon View
Charlotte Mortlock   charlotte.mortlock@ensors.co.uk 01284 722341 Bury St Edmunds View
Chris Barrett   chris.barrett@ensors.co.uk 01284 722340 Bury St Edmunds View
Dominick Knight   dominick.knight@ensors.co.uk 01473 220004 Ipswich View
Jack Anders   jack.anders@ensors.co.uk 01473 220027 Ipswich View
Jeanette Brierley   jeanette.brierley@ensors.co.uk 01728 603005 Saxmundham View
Keith Lapham   keith.lapham@ensors.co.uk 01480 417800 Huntingdon View
Louise Talmage   louise.talmage@ensors.co.uk 01473 220091 Ipswich View
Ross Farrell   ross.farrell@ensors.co.uk 01473 220043 Ipswich View
Sam Calver   sam.calver@ensors.co.uk 01473 220085 Ipswich View
Stephen Collins   stephen.collins@ensors.co.uk 01284 722358 Bury St Edmunds View