CONTACT US

Bury St Edmunds

Tel: 01284 722300

Cambridge

Tel: 01223 420721

Huntingdon

Tel: 01480 417800

Ipswich

Tel: 01473 220022

London

Tel:020 7250 4761

Saxmundham

Tel: 01728 603005

PEOPLE FINDER

select

To use this people finder please use the dynamic text box above to help narrow down your search. Use the drop down lists on the right to further filter down your results. Press enter to complete the search.
People Finder

First Name Last Name Job Title Email Telephone Main Office  
Robert Leggett Partner robert.leggett@ensors.co.uk 01473 220022 Ipswich View
Andrew Scott   andrew.scott@ensors.co.uk 01473 220074 Ipswich View
Ann Minson   ann.minson@ensors.co.uk 01473 220096 Ipswich View
Charles Stephens   charles.stephens@ensors.co.uk 01480 417800 Huntingdon View
Henry Wood   henry.wood@ensors.co.uk 01284 722334 Bury St Edmunds View
Katie Varney   katie.varney@ensors.co.uk 01223 428319 Cambridge View
Yvonne Graham   yvonne.graham@ensors.co.uk 01473 220024 Ipswich View