CONTACT US

Bury St Edmunds

Tel: 01284 722300

Cambridge

Tel: 01223 420721

Huntingdon

Tel: 01480 417800

Ipswich

Tel: 01473 220022

London

Tel:020 7250 4761

Saxmundham

Tel: 01728 603005

PEOPLE FINDER

select

To use this people finder please use the dynamic text box above to help narrow down your search. Use the drop down lists on the right to further filter down your results. Press enter to complete the search.
People Finder

First Name Last Name Job Title Email Telephone Main Office  
Carl Page Partner carl.page@ensors.co.uk 01728 603005 Saxmundham View
Steve Runnacles Partner steve.runnacles@ensors.co.uk 01473 220017 Ipswich View
Amy Haines   amy.haines@ensors.co.uk 01284 722314 Bury St Edmunds View
Charles Stephens   charles.stephens@ensors.co.uk 01480 417800 Huntingdon View
Holly Gibson   holly.gibson@ensors.co.uk 01223 428316 Cambridge View
Kirsty Lyon   kirsty.lyon@ensors.co.uk 01473 220037 Ipswich View
Liz Jones   liz.jones@ensors.co.uk 01728 603005 Saxmundham View
Louise Talmage   louise.talmage@ensors.co.uk 01473 220091 Ipswich View
Roger Wilson   roger.wilson@ensors.co.uk 01223 428326 Cambridge View
Sam Calver   sam.calver@ensors.co.uk 01473 220085 Ipswich View
Samantha Collins   samantha.collins@ensors.co.uk 01473 220076 Ipswich View